• Board of Directors

  • Leadership. We hear about it constantly in business. There are countless books on the topic yet so often it seems to be lacking. But not here.

    The West Ottawa Board of Trade is truly a community of leaders. Business leaders. Subject matter experts. Community leaders. Mentors. All of them working together to strengthen this region and build on our collective success.

    It’s my great pleasure—honour really—to lead the Board of Directors of the West Ottawa Board of Trade. Each of them is accessible to you. They are talented, they are committed, and leading this organization and this organization toward greater success.

    - Mark Nisbett

     

  • MarkN.jpg
  • Mark Nisbett - Chair
    Brookstreet
    525 Legget Drive
    Kanata, ON K2K 2W2
    Tel: 613-271-3389
    Email: chair@westottawabot.com

     

  • Jerome_Pulcine-w200.jpg
  • Jerome Pulcine - Secretary Treasurer
    Decorating Den Interiors-The CPI Team 
    120 Iber Road
    Ottawa, ON  K2S 1E9
    Tel: 613-599-5564
    Email: jpulcine@decoratingden.com

     

  • Randy_Whitcroft-w200.jpg
  • Kim Barr - Director
    Set The Barr Online Marketing
    103 Margaret Place
    Brockville, ON K6V 6Y4
    Tel: 613-340-7888
    Email: kim@setthebarr.com

     

  • Patti_Saulnier.jpg
  • Patti Saulnier - Director
    Accountapotamus
    130 Industrial Ave, Unit 532
    Carleton Place, ON  K7C 3T2
    Tel: 613-656-0441
    Email:psaulnier@accountapotamus.com

     

  • Wendy-Trudel.jpg
  • Wendy Trudel - Director
    Community Employment Resourse Centre
    415 Hazeldean Road
    Kanata, ON K2L 4C6
    Tel: 613-828-2123
    Email: kgress@cercottawa.ca

  • Michael Posternak - Director
    Alterna Savings - Bells Corners Branch
    200 Roberston Road, Unit K
    Nepean, ON K2H 8V5
    Tel: 613-560-6386 ext. 6021
    Email: michael.posternak@alterna.ca

  • Wayne_French.jpg
  • Wayne French - Vice Chair
    Waste Management
    245 Westbrook Road
    Carp, ON  KOA 1L0
    Tel: 613-836-8535
    Email: wfrench@wm.com

     

  • Chris_Black.jpg
  • Chris Black - Director
    CB Management
    63 Aylmer Ave
    Ottawa, ON K1S 2X2
    Tel: 613-858-3989
    Email: cblack@cbmanagement.ca

     

  • Lynn_Johnston.jpg
  • Lynn Johnston - Director
    TD Canada Trust - Hazeldean
    457 Hazeldean Road
    Kanata, ON  K2L 1V1
    Tel: 613-592-8400
    Email: lynn.johnston@td.com

     

  • Nancy Morris
  • Nancy Morris - Director
    NancyMorris.com
    1861 Robertson Road, Unit 335
    Ottawa, ON K2H 1B9
    Tel: 613-721-7474
    Email: nancy@nancymorris.com

     

  • Phil_Sweetnam_2010.jpg
  • Phil Sweetnam - Director
    PBC Sweetnam Holdings
    117 Covered Bridge Way
    Carp, ON K0A 1L0
    Tel: 613-836-3005
    Email: phil@pbcsweetnam.ca

     

  • Mischa_Kaplan.jpg
  • Mischa Kaplan - 2nd Vice Chair
    Rainbow Foods
    1487 Richmond Road
    Ottawa, ON K2B 6R9
    Tel: 613-726-9200 Ext.238
    Email: mischa.kaplan@rainbowfoods.ca

     

  • Joanne_Ironside.jpg
  • Joanne Ironside - Director
    RBC
    500 Hazeldean Road
    Kanata, ON K2L 2B5
    Tel: 613-222-1204
    Email: joanne.ironside@rbc.com

     

  • Matthew_Pedersen-w200.jpg
  • Matthew Pedersen - Director
    Design HVAC Experts Inc. 
    2720 Queensview Drive, Suite 1173
    Nepean, ON  K2B 1A5
    Tel: 613-828-4440
    Email: matt@designexperts.ca

     

  • Oliver-Kershaw.jpg
  • Oliver Kershaw - Director
    Avision Young 
    45 O'Connor Street Suite 800
    Ottawa, ON  K1P 1A4
    Tel: 613-288-1584
    Email: oliver.kershaw@avisonyoung.com

     

  • Sueling_Ching-w200.jpg
  • Sueling Ching - Executive Director
    West Ottawa Board of Trade
    555 Legget Drive, Suite 140
    Kanata, ON K2K 2X3
    Tel: 613-592-8343 Ext.223
    Email: sueling@westottawabot.com

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Group photo