• Membership Committee

    The Membership Committee is focused on programs and initiatives that attract new members and assist members in maximizing their membership. We are always looking for new ideas to help businesses grow!
    Lynn Johnston
    TD Canada Trust Business Banking
    Patti Saulnier
    Accountapotamus Inc.
    Dave Smythe
    DS Plumbing
    Mark Vermeer
    Jiffy Photo & Print
    Mark Nesbitt
    Mark Nesbitt Consulting and Training
    Marc Lamarche
    Tradebank Ottawa
    Ashley Lawrence
    TCC Canada
    Justin Normoyle
    Pattison Outdoor Advertising
    Ricardo Pereira
    BDC, Business Development Bank of Canada
    Wendy Smythe
    DS Plumbing
    Wendy Trudel
    Community Employment Resource Centre