Accountapotamus Inc.

  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Training
235 Terence Matthews Cres.
Suite 100
Kanata, ON K2M 2B3
(613) 656-0441
(613) 656-0442 (fax)
Hours:
MON-FRI 8am - 4pm. Appointments available outside of regular business hours by calling 613-250-9244.
  • About

    Accounting, Bookkeeping & Quickbooks Training Services. We deliver great value, flexibility, perfectly balanced books, and have very happy clients.

  • Member Events

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
    Two days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE software, with a focus on practical exercises, preparing you for everything in a regular business month ...read more
    Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
    Three days of hands-on, interactive payroll instruction, focusing on what you would encounter while processing payroll in a business year, using Quickbooks. ...read more
    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
    Two days of hands-on training using Quickbooks DESKTOP software, with a focus on practical exercises, preparing you for everything in a regular business month ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 - Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
    Two days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE software, with a focus on practical exercises, preparing you for everything in a regular business month ...read more
    Monday Aug 13, 2018 - Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
    Three days of hands-on, interactive payroll instruction, focusing on what you would encounter while processing payroll in a business year, using Quickbooks. ...read more
    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 - Friday Aug 17, 2018
    Two days of hands-on training using Quickbooks DESKTOP software, with a focus on practical exercises, preparing you for everything in a regular business month ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

    • Patti Saulnier